UFC on ESPN+ 25 weigh-in results and live video stream (11 a.m. ET)

0

By:-LRB- ***) |




Follow @MMAjunkie


ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.– MMA Addict is on scene and reporting live from Friday’s early and official UFC on ESPN 25 fighter weigh-ins, which start at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT, 9 a.m. MT regional time).

The early weigh-ins happen at the UFC host hotel in Albuquerque, N.M. Unlike the majority of UFC occasions, there are no ceremonial weigh-ins for the fans ahead of Saturday’s card, which occurs at Santa Ana Star Center in Rio Rancho. The occasion streams on ESPN .

Among those weighing in are Corey Anderson (13 -4 Mixed Martial Arts, 10 -4 UFC) and Jan Blachowicz (25 -8 MMA, 8-5 UFC), who meet in the light heavyweight centerpiece, and Michel Pereira (23-10 MMA, 1-1 UFC) and Diego Sanchez (29-12 MMA, 18-12 UFC), who satisfy in the welterweight co-feature.

The full UFC on ESPN 25 weigh-in outcomes include:

Read also  ER boondoggle hurts P.C.'s already diminished standing in francophone New Brunswick

MAIN CARD (ESPN , 8 p.m. ET)

  • Corey Anderson () vs. Jan Blachowicz ()
  • Michel Pereira () vs. Diego Sanchez ()
  • Mara Romero Borella () vs. Montana De La Rosa ()
  • Kazula Vargas () vs. Brok Weaver ()
  • Rogerio Bontorin () vs. Ray Borg ()
  • Yancy Medeiros () vs. Lando Vannata ()

INITIAL CARD (ESPN , 5 p.m. ET)

  • Tim Way () vs. Daniel Rodriguez ()
  • John Dodson () vs. Nathaniel Wood ()
  • Scott Holtzman () vs. Jim Miller ()
  • Devin Clark () vs. Dequan Townsend ()
  • Merab Dvalishvili () vs. Casey Kenney ()
  • Macy Chiasson () vs. Shanna Young ()
  • Mark De La Rosa () vs. Raulian Paiva ()

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.